Champian Fulton

Jazz Pianist and Vocalist



by Champian Fulton


Preview the First Track Below.

Pianist Champian Fulton unleashes her creativity to spellbind the audience until they are "Speechless.” With her first date for Posi-Tone, listeners are invited to sit back and dig the mesmerizing sounds as Fulton bravely embarks on her first ever record of entirely instrumental performances. With an amazing program featuring her own original compositions, Fulton delivers a tour de force demonstration of her pianistic prowess. This trio date is also highlighted by the solid harmonic foundation of bassist Adi Meyerson and the bombastically explosive metrics of drummer Ben Zweig. With a straight forward, swinging and soulful presentation that covers a wide variety of styles, sounds, and moods, Champian Fulton succeeds in delivering a stunning revue that will certainly leave every listener "Speechless" and bring bright moments to jazz fans everywhere. 

Recorded in October 2016, Official Worldwide Release Date March 2017. on Posi-Tone Records.

With Adi Meyerson on bass and Ben Zweig on drums. 

1. Day’s End    4:59
2. Lullaby For Art    4:21
3. Somebody Stole My Gal 5:32
4. Dark Blue    5:32
5. Tea And Tangerines    4:53
6. Later Gator    4:45
7. Pergola    5:27
8. Happy Camper    5:09
9. That’s Not Your Donut    6:15
10. Carondeleto’s    4:07